We Pledge Ourselves (1700 x 1080 px)
OUR SERVICE
We're Here To Help.

Training

TSS strives to provide the highest quality of education and training for the Heating and Cooling industry ensuring the success of new and innovative products.

Sales

TSS ensures customers have a depth of knowledge about the products they sell. We strive to keep our customers educated on the features and benefits of our product lines. 

Service

TSS focuses on both pre and post-sale services. We ensure customers are applying products properly as well as providing all technical assistance post-sale. 

ABOUT US

TSS Associates, Inc.

In 2011, TSS was created by Steve Grady & Rich Sebast. Both Steve and Rich have experience with installation, service & selling of HVAC products throughout their careers. 

Their wealth of knowledge in the industry has allowed them to build strong relationships and bring together Contractors, Distributors, and Manufacturers. 

With over 65+ years of knowledge combined, Steve, Rich, and their entire sales team provide a 360° service in an ever-changing industry. 

TSS ASSOCIATES, INC.

meet our expert team

Employee Photos (7)

Steven Grady

PRESIDENT
steve@tssassociatesinc.com (518) 424-4730
Employee Photos (20)

Rich Sebast

CO-OWNER
rich@tssassociatesinc.com (518) 573-4736
Employee Photos (12)

Andrew Lapinsky

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
andrew@tssassociatesinc.com (603) 305-9139
Employee Photos (14)

Neal Garrison

OUTSIDE SALES
neal@tssassociatesinc.com (203) 209-3975
Employee Photos (16)

Mike Talis

OUTSIDE SALES
mike@tssassociatesinc.com (508) 942-5161
Employee Photos (18)

Joe Guido

INSIDE SALES
jguido@tssassociatesinc.com (518) 621-7283
Employee Photos (13)

Craig Mayo

OUTSIDE SALES
craig@tssassociatesinc.com (603) 387-0585
Employee Photos (15)

Joe Caparco

OUTSIDE SALES
joe@tssassociatesinc.com (716) 331-2017
Employee Photos (17)

Peter Butler

OUTSIDE SALES
peter@tssassociatesinc.com (413) 668-4315
Employee Photos (19)

Thano Tzambourakis

TECH REP
thano@tssassociatesinc.com (518) 424-8719
Brigette[1]

Brigette Grady

CUSTOMER SUPPORT
support@tssassociatesinc.com (518) 621-7283
Ashley[1]

Ashley Ritz

WARRANTY COORDINATOR
warranty@tssassociatesinc.com (518) 621-7283